Lake Macquarie Business

Member Directory

Welcome to the LMB Member Directory.

LMB Members log in to the website to update your listing. Visitors who are interested in learning more about the LMB Business and Community Membership options visit our membership information page..

Search




Company / Business / Organisation NameWebsiteBusiness Phone
1st Swansea Scout Groupswanseascouts.org.au0421 217 987
3 Peas Marketswww.3peasmarkets.com.au0412769981
ATUNE Health Centreswww.atune.com.au02 49 544 511
Abercrombie Managementwww.abercrombiemanagement.com.au0418 283 397
Ability Optionsabilityoptions.org.au1300 422 454
Account Aspectswww.accountaspects.com.au02 4906 0681
Accounts OnSitewww.acconsite.com.au0425319917
Adminlinkwww.admininkbiz.com.au0419 416 599
Adrenalin Imageswww.adrenalinimages.com.au0412524651
Advanced Hearing Carewww.ahcare.com.au02 4947 0616
Agents of Obelisk0422 756 696
Agile Tech Supporthttps://www.agilets.com.au0402 648 319
All Health Training Solutionswww.thefirstaidlady.com.au0427571594
Alpha Regional Sales Pty Ltdwww.alpharegional.com.au0417270717
Arbonne - Shane Salgaliswww.shanesalgalis.arbonne.com0400007481
Arrive First Class0421036280
Arthur J. Gallagher02 4979 3333
Aspire Complianceaspirecompliance.com.au0401234637
Aspiretecwww.aspiretec.com.au0400300162
Associagency0414 332 550
Aussie Belmont NSWhttps://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/belmont02 4945 4700
Aussie Home Loanshttps://www.aussie.com.au/find-store/nsw/belmont.html0412525174
Australian Business Lawyers & Advisorswww.ablawyers.com.au02 4989 1005
BELMONT BETTA HOME LIVINGwww.betta.com.au02 49477197
BMK Financial Serviceswww.bmkfs.com.au02 4948 8228
BOQ Charlestownwww.boq.com.au02 4974 4430
Baker Love Lawyerswww.bakerlove.com.au02 4944 3322
Bay Business Solutionswww.baybusiness.com.au0417 495 882
BeeJayz Creative Memorieswww.bjzcreativememories.com.au0423638121
Belmont 16ft Sailing Clubwww.16s.com.au02 4945 0888
Belmont Copy Centrewww.belmontcopycentre.com.au49470001
Belmont Neighbourhood Centre Inc.
Belmont Podiatrybelmont-podiatry.com02 4947 0472
Belmont Sportsmans Club422412407
Berryman Partners Pty Ltdwww.berrymanpartners.com.au02 4943 3988
Beyond Bank Australiawww.beyondbank.com.au02 4954 9419
Beyond Bank Australiabeyondbank.com.au02 4954 9419
Big Bang Eventswww.bigbangevents.com.au0421 226 909
Bins Skips Waste and Recyclinghttp://bswr.com.au/skip-bin-hire/nsw/newcastle02 4911 9061
Brand Injection www.brandinjection.com.au0439998969
Bunnings Belmontwww.bunnings.com.au415885446
Business Growth Centrewww.businessgrowthcentre.com.au02 492 3133
COMPLETE CONVEYANCING02 4972 2133
Calculus Bookkeeperswww.calculusonline.com.au0416546545
Camp Qualityhttps://www.campquality.org.au/02 4947 3041
Career Linkswww.careerlinks.nsw.edu.au02 4967 1050
Castle Personnel49796900
Catalyst Project Consultingwww.catalystpc.com.au410596977
Cessnock Automotive Sales Pty Ltd T/A Hunter Star Motors, www.mbnewcastle.com.au02 4974 4244
Channel Direct Home Loanswww.channeldirect.com.au/02 4971 6290
Charlestown Forum Pty Ltd02 4915 4006
Charlestown Golf Clubwww.charlestowngolfclub.com4943 7944
Charter Hall Lake Macquarie Fair 0456 757973
Cheryl Flett Portraitcheryl@cherylflettportrait.com0414 822 844
Chris Rowntree Coachingwww.chrisrowntree.com0415 602 178
Club Macquarie Ltd www.clubmacquarie.com.au02 49119500
Coast & Valley Pty Ltdwww.coastandvalleytotalclean.com.au0407407284
Coastal Physiology4972 0607
Colourpac Design and Printwww.colourpac.com.au0401 199 137
Computer Doctor - Newcastlewww.compdoc.com.au49209977
Cranky Chef Cateringwww.crankychefcatering.com.au0400422637
Cross Connections Consultingwww.crossconnections.com.au0423943100
Crusoe's on the Lakewww.crusoesonthelake.com.au02 4945 5522
Curb-cut Effectwww.curbcuteffect.com0452 264 966
DaSH CoWorkwww.dashcowork.com0411348439
David Lloyd Funeralswww/davidlloydfunerals02 4957 0237
Deborah Bilbao0412436255
Denis Edwards & Associates Pty Ltdwww.denisedwards.com.au/02 4945 1437
Disability Life Enrichment www.catalinacc.com.au02 4975 3055
Double shot Swansea413178303
DougAir Pty Ltd0412475942
EJC Engineering and Project Management Serviceejcprojects.com.au0438608195
Eagle Property Groupeaglepb.com.au0423 746 756
East Coast Consulting Pty Ltdwww.yourvirtualboard.com.au0420 941 043
East Coast Independent Property Inspections0478 964 635
Eastlakes Security & Controlswww.eastsec.com.au02 4947 0499
Edible Image Supplieswww.edibleimagesupplies.com.au0417535973
Effective Workplace Pty Ltdwww.effectiveworkplace.com.au0400407224
Ella Bache Charlestownwww.charlestown.ellabache.com.au02 4943 6677
Emerge Business Advisorywww.emergeba.com02 4947 9900
Employs.com.auhttps://www.employs.com.auEmail
Employs.com.auwww.employs.com.au0405911735
Engineroom Design www.engineroomdesign.com.au02 4929 7079
Evolution Business + Personal Advisersevolutionadvisers.com.au02 4903 1111
Export Market Resource Groupwww.exportmrg.com.au0438 567 426
FIFO Capital Newcastlewww.fifocapitalnewcastle.com.au0432 866 132
Fiona Hall Celebrantwww.fionahall.com.au0431330412
Fire Response Pty Ltdwww.fireresponse.com.au02 4972 0880
First Class Accounts - Torontowww.firstclassaccounts.com/toronto0423313301
Flawless Clean 0413034144
Focused Health & Wellnessfocusedhealthwelness.com415697388
Fraztec Lighting0423 333 058
Freightways Groupwww.freightways.com.au0438649494
GPT - Charlestown Squarehttp://www.charlestownsquare.com.au02 4944 4300
Gabby's Family Day Carehttps://www.facebook.com/GabbysFDC/0408685920
Gateway Church Lake Macquariewww.gatewayclc.org.au024 972 1963
Genesis Fitness Charlestownhttp://www.genesisfitness.com.au/gym/nsw/charles49462653
Greater Building Societywww.greater.com.au02 4921 9905
Greater Building Societywww.greater.com.au02 4921 9923
Guardian Safety Solutionswww.guardiansafetysolutions.com.au1300656432
HEALTHIAIRAUS0409977561
Hart Property0417068327
Harvey Normanwww.harveynorman.com.au49445000
Healing Wave Chiropracticwww.healingwave.com.au4948 4022
Hillier's Advisorswww.hilliersadvisors.com.au(02) 4945 0077
Holistic Securitywww.holistucsecurity.com.au02 4960 9922
Hughes Investments Pty td02 4946 8550
Hunter Business Chamberwww.hunterbusinesschamber.com.au02 4969 9600
Hunter Eco Plumbingwww.hunterecoplumbing.com.au0488 123 034
Hunter Financial Pty Ltdwww.hunterfinancial.com.au02 4943 4876
Hunter Land Roverhttp://www.hunterlandrover.com.au/02 4974 4222
Hunter Life Educationwww.hunterlifeeducation.org.au49586766
Hunter Plastic Surgerywww.hunterplasticsurgery.com.au02 4920 7700
Hunter Valley Garage Doors Pty Ltdwww.hvgaragedoors.com.au02 4932 3772
HunterNet Group Training Companywww.hunternet.com.au02 4925 4480
Ingle and Associates Pty Ltdwww.ingle.com.au0418 489 356
Inkspot Kotarainkspot.net.au/newcastle/02 4952 5290
JSA Groupwww.jsagroup.com.au02 4908 0999
Jarama Consulting Pty Ltd0407102950
Jennifer Barrie EnterprisesTBA0411 222 429
JettProofwww.jettproof.com.au0416283811
Jims Cleaning CharlestownWww.jimscleaning.net.au0418 864 695
Joanne Jarvie - Lead CI0408 669 172
Jodie Harrison MP02 4942 1242
Johnston Property02 4976 1591
Jonesci Pty Ltd www.clivejones.com.au0414491977
Judi Stievenard0408 628 300
K C LENOX CONSULTING & CONSTRUCTION PTY LTD0418 162 165
K3 PhotographyK3photography.com.au0410497552
KENT Conveyancingwww.kentconveyancing.com.au02 4941 7474
KLM Accountantswww.klmaccountants.com.au02 4908 0400
Kahibah Business and Community Alliance Incfacebook.com/kahibahshops02 4942 2858
Kahibah Sports Clubwww.kahibahsports.com.au02 4943 2987
Kapalua Advisory Pty Ltdwww.kapalua.com.au02 4911 8300
Kemmett Ptd Ltd0406 607 564
Keolis Downerkeolisdowner.com.au0402296544
Kip McGrath Education Centre0422 907 325
Klaassy Pty Ltd T/A Link Elitewww.linkelite.com.au02 4044 3876
Know Sciencewww.know-science.com0423 698602
Kylie James & Associates Photographywww.kyliejamesphotography.com.au0400518161
LDC Projectswww.ldcluxurydrycleaning.com.au49548065
LJ Hooker Belmont02 4945 8600
Lake Group Stratawww.lakegroupstrata.com49423305
Lake Macquarie Airportwww.lakemacquarieairport.com.au0249 449 199
Lake Macquarie Design02 4975 5831
Lake Macquarie Holiday Parks (Managed by Lake Macquarie City Council)http://lakemacholidayparks.com.au/02 4921 0346
Lake Macquarie Mechanicallakemacquariemechanical.com.au02 4954 4111
Lake Macquarie Memorial Parkwww.lakemacquariecrem.com.au4950 5727
Lakeshores Management Pty Ltdwww.lakeshores.com02 49713373
Lakeview Motor Innwww.lakeview-motorinn.com.au02 4945 2847
Lauren Reed Speech Pathologistwww.lreedspeech.com0468475864
Leadership Management Australiawww.leadershipmanagement.com.au1300 417 144
Lee-Anne Dimmockwww.mcdonaldjohnson.com.au0410044499
Life Makeovers0407 708465
Lift Skin Body Beautywww.liftbeauty.com.au02 4973 1800
Link Business Brokerslinkbusiness.com.au415407777
Local Originlocalorigin.online0407888806
Lucrative Financial Serviceswww.lucrativefs.com.au0432 108 391
Lyn's Beauty Spotwww.lynsbeautyspot.com0401 600 518
MEC Industrieswww.mecindustries.com.au0422 123 603
MEGT (Australia) LTDwww.megt.com.au0400 258 129
MGA INSURANCE BROKERS P/Lwww.mga.com02 4918 5000
MINXxx Sensual Erotic Boutiquewww.minxxxc.om.au02 4942 4202
Macquarie Care www.macquariecare.org.au02 4954 3930
Marek Zozworek Remedial Massagewww.mareksmassage.com.au435131780
Marine Rescue Lake Macquariewww.marinerescuelakemacquarie.com.au02 4971 3498
Marsh Advantage Insurance (MAI Hunter Valley Pty Ltd)www.marshadvantage.com.au0488 764 005
Martin Sully Designwww.martinsullydesign.com0473 929 002
Master Mechanics Gateshead Pty Ltd02 4943 2122
Maxedout Solutionswww.maxedoutsolutions.com.au0487 185 760
Mayfair Jewellers Pty Limitedwww.mayfairjewellers.com.au02 4645 4826
Mayfair Jewellers Pty Limited02 4971 1863
McCallum Partners Pty Ltdwww.mccallumpartners.com.au02 4044 1133
McKajj Serviceswww.mckajj.com.au02 4945 4111
Member for Swanseawww.yasmincatley.com02 4972 1133
Merchant Business Brokerswww.merchantbrokers.com.au1300 276 537)
Mercury Refrigeration & Air Conditioningwww.mercuryrac.com.au02 4947 7193
Mission Providence0476 815 579
Momentum Business Improvement Specialistshttp://www.momentumbiz.com.au/02 4929 7082
Mortgage Choice Newcastle and Lake Macquairewww.mortgagechoice.com.au/richard.windeyer0413 245 556
NSF Supernsfsuper.com.au1800 025 241
NSW Business Chamberwww.nswbc.com.au0417 312 768
NTA 0410538681
Neil C Hocquard2 4952 9141
New Era Print Solutions Pty Ltdhttp://www.neweraprint.com.au/02 4911 9120
Newcastle Basket Brigadehttp://www.magicmoments.org.au/nsw-newcastle-basket-brigade/0404481091
Newcastle Herald www.theherald.com.au02 49795000
Newcastle Northstarswww.huntericeskating.com.au02 4954 4499
Newcastle Permanent Building Societyhttp://www.newcastlepermanent.com.au/0402 214 777
Newcastle Permanent building Society02 4945 2943
Newcastle Security Pty Ltdhttp://newcastlesecurity.com.au/2013/02 49 606 800
Newey Printing Companyneweyprintingcompany.com.au401199137
Novocastrian Bathroom Solutionsnovocastrianbathrooms.com.au0411480366
Nulex Construction Pty Ltdwww.nulexconstruction.com.au02 4947 2800
O'neills Tyres Belmontoneillstyres.com.au02 4945 4945
ONE AGENCY Pinkerton Propertiesannettepinkerton.com0418 447 856
OPERA HUNTER & LAKE MACQUARIE MUSIC SOCIETYoperahunter.org.au02 4943 1672
Oasis Mediawww.oasismediaaustralia.com.au0402171263
PKFwww.pkf.com.au4962 2688
PR..Marketing Angel (KRISTELL Enterprises)www.prmangel.com0435 634 524
PRD Lake Macquarieprdnewcastle.com.au02 4926 0600
PRIDE Business Coaching0408 215 032
Paragon Insurance Solutionswww.paragoninsurancesolutions.com.au0487272466
Pelican Flat RSL Sub Branch Club Ltdwww.pelicanrsl.com.au249712165
Pest Solutionswww.pestsolution.com.au02 4943 0040
Pettigrew Family Funeralswww.pettigrew.com.au02 4947 0033
Polish Cleaningwww.polishcleaning.com.au0456524068
Power Solutions (NSW) Pty Ltdwww.powersol.com.au02 4923 8100
Pride Dry Cleaning & Laundry Warners Baywww.pridedrycleaning.com.au02 4948 1446
Printworks Publications Pty Ltd0410310092
Property Owner49 454 382
Purser Corporate Communicationwww.purser.com.au02 4962 4577
RA Mackay Yacht Brokeragewww.ramackayboating.com.au02 4950 5706
Raffertys Resortwww.raffertysresort.com.au02 4972 5555
Raine & Hornerh.com.au/swansea02 49720700
Real Bookkeeping & Business Solutionswww.realbks.com.au02 4945 8037
Real Loan Solutionswww.rloans.com.au02 4945 2333
Recovery Station Pty Ltdrecoverystation.com.au02 4959 2211
Recruitment Revolutionhrsolutions.net.au488211222
Restaurant & Catering Industry Associationwww.restaurantcater.asn.au0421 556 859
Robinson Propertywww.robinsonproperty.com.au0413 467 653
Rotary Club of Lake Macquarie0417 312 768
Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children (RIDBC) Hunter02 4979 4016
Ryan Ansell Investment Solutionswww.rainvestments.com.au02 4942 1444
S & S Dinnen Electrical0419 241 637
SMIKTECKsmikteck.com.au02 4023 3727
SOS Technology Group Pty Ltdwww.sostg.com.au02 4957 9333
Savvy shopping network pry ltdWww.savvyshopping.com.au424936967
Scent Centralscentcentral.com.au0437964405
Schofield Muir Lawyerswww.schofieldmuir.com.au(02)49454484
Scott Insurance Consulting Pty Ltdscottinsuranceconsulting.com.au02 4945 2611
Sesames on the Lakewww.sesamesrestaurant.com02 4945 0777
Set to Sellwww.settosell.com.au401022372
Shartru Wealth Managementhttp://www.shartruwealth.com.au/1300 478 424
Sill Property Conveyancingwww.sill.com.au0411 606 818
Silveradoh Promotional Productshttp://www.silveradoh.com.au02 4956 7522
Site Worx Civil Pty Ltdwww.siteworx.biz49712000
SiteSafe International Pty Ltdwww.sitesafe.net0419 250 998
Sky Spiderskyspider.com.au0438526766
Smart Healthy Choices0416 159 165
Smileys Dry Cleaners02 4945 3773
Socialogicwww.socialogic.com.au0418144444
Solar Power Australiawww.solarpoweraustralia.com.au02 4954 3310
Southern Highlands Chamber of Commerce Ltdwww.shchamber.com.au0477 012 151
Speedy People Service0412669772
Speers Point Amateur Sailing Clubhttp://www.sailingspeerspoint.org.au/0458 280 096
Splash of Colour Hair Studio49720555
Steel City Finance Pty Ltdwww.steelcityfinance.com.au0411 269 069
Steve May Financial Serviceswww.stevemayfs.com.au0412 524293
Steve Owens Real Estatewww.steveowensrealestate.com.au49435678
Strategic Minds Communications Pty Ltdwww.strategicminds.com.au1300 851 583
Supplied Pty Ltdhttps://suppliedservices.com.au/0475 223 136
Swansea Amcal Chemist02 49711214
Swansea Chiropractic Clinicwww.ntpages.com.au/therapist/842449720032
Swansea Dental Carewww.dentistforchickens.com.au02 4971 0144
Swansea Meals on Wheels02 49713673
Swansea RSL Club ltdwww.swansearslclub.com02 49711329
Swansea Surf Shop
Swansea Workers Co-operative Club Ltdswanseaworkersclub.com.au02 4971 1377
SwimProswimmingcam.com.au49425124
T & T O'Breza Concreting Pty Ltdhttp://www.obrezaconcrete.com02 4947 8428
TEST BUSINESS CC 12TEST BUSINESS CC 12
Tailored Service Solutionswww.tailoredservicesolutions.com.au0411521162
Tangerine Shotwww.tangerineshot.com.au0403774512
Tania Thompson & Associateswww.taniathompson.com.au0458970500
Terrarossa Consultingwww.terrarossa.biz0437992168
The CFO Centrewww.cfocentre.com.au0439 191 427
The Esplanade Motelwww.theesplanademotel.com.au02 49489666
The Finer Line Pty Ltdwww.thefinerline.com.au0407991277
The First Aid Ladywww.thefirstaidlady.com.au0427571594
The Good Guys Warners Baythegoodguys.com.au02 4954 1000
The Lake Veterinary Hospitalswww.lakevet.com.au49436066
The ORS Groupwww.orsgroup.com.au02 4322 4644
The Place: Charlestown Community Centrewww.theplacecharlestown.org.au02 4032 5500
The Wolf Pack Foundation0413556227
The3rdgearwww.the3rdgear.com.au1300 794 838
Thermomix in Australiawww.thermomix.com.au402854269
Thexton Armstrong Coughlanhttp://thextonarmstrong.com/coughlan/0425266118
Thexton Armstrong Fitzgeraldwww.thextonarmstrong.com.au/fitzgerald0407 093 662
Throat Scope Pty Ltdwww.throatscope.com49449472
Tranquil Shores Waterfront Cottagewww.tranquil-shores.com02 4959 3673
Trees In Newcastlewww.treesinnewcastle.org.au02 4969 1500
Turnbull Hill Lawyerswww.turnbullhill.com.au02 4904 8000
Turned WattTurnedWatt.com.au0431926562
Two Tribes Mediaintouchmagazine.com.au02 4943 0888
Tyre Comparehttps://www.tyrecompare.com.au1800089737
Umwelt Australia Pty Ltdhttp://www.umwelt.com.au/02 4950 5322
UpnAw Life Coachingwww.upnawaylifecoaching.com0404481091
VBD Chartered Accountantsvbd.com.au02 4942 0200
Vanguard Financial Planners PTY LTDwww.vanguardfinancialplanners.com.au4023 7300
Vital Financial Group PTY LTDWww.vitalfinancialgroup.com.au0407427284
WFIwww.wfi.com.au0448 873 769
Warners Bay High Schoolwww.warnersbay-h.schools.nsw.edu.au/49549488
Werekatabawerekataba.com.au49481313
White Lady Funeralswww.whiteladyfunerals.com.au02 4947 8401
Whitebridge High Schoolwww.whitebridgehigh.nsw.edu.au02 4943 3966
Woohoo Salonwww.woohoosalon.com.au02 4947 8877
Workers Educational Association - Hunterwww.weahunter.edu.au02 4925 4200
Workskil Australia http://www.workskil.com.au/024 037 7000
Yendor Massagewww.yendormassage.com.au0414 487 818
Your Complete Financewww.yourcompletefinance.com.au404471376
Your Time Images0447631806
Zimplewebzimpleweb.com1800 946 753
Zoe Tylee Hypnotherapywww.zoetyleehypnotherapy.com.au0449128490
grow with youwww.growwithyou.com.au0417900450
insideout newcastle pty ltdwww.insideoutstyle.com.au02 4962 5577
psyborg pty ltdhttp://www.psyborg.com.au414914087